PARTNERSHIP STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Sheida Sahandy

Executive Director
360.464.1233 | sheida.sahandy@psp.wa.gov

Denise Ross

Executive Assistant
360.464.1233 | denise.ross@psp.wa.gov

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

JEFF PARSONS

Legislative Policy Director
360.999.3803 | jeff.parsons@psp.wa.gov

EXTERNAL OPERATIONS DIVISION

LAURA BLACKMORE

Deputy Director
Office 360.339.4627 | laura.blackmore@psp.wa.gov

ADAPTIVE SYSTEMS PROGRAM

KARI STILES

Adaptive Systems Manager
360.489.2114 | kari.stiles@psp.wa.gov

Jennifer burke

Data Systems/GIS Manager
360.999.3849| jennifer.burke@psp.wa.gov

boards program

Tristan peter-contesse

Boards Program Manager
360.594.5328| tristan.peter-contesse@psp.wa.gov

Deborah Hagen

Special Assistant to the Boards
Office 360.819.0057 | deborah.hagen@psp.wa.gov

Todd hass

Special Projects Liaison
360.280.1588 | todd.hass@psp.wa.gov

communications Program

Cathy Cochrane

Communications Lead (Media Contact)
360.790.7958 | catherine.cochrane@psp.wa.gov

Jon Bridgman

Visual Communications Lead
206.276.5309 | jon.bridgman@psp.wa.gov

Julia luna

Communications Specialist
360.999.9673 | julia.luna@psp.wa.gov

INtegrated Planning Program

Jennifer lee

Policy and Planning Director
360.688.4174 | jennifer.lee@psp.wa.gov

Planning team

Heather Saunders benson

Planning Manager
360.819.0409 | heather.benson@psp.wa.gov

mike johnson

Implementation Strategies Manager and Environmental Planner
360.688.4049 | mike.johnson@psp.wa.gov

Don GOurlie

Environmental Planner
360.688.3253 | don.gourlie@psp.wa.gov

Jennifer POuliotte

Environmental Planner
360.522.0545 | jennifer.pouliotte@psp.wa.gov

ecosystem recovery team

Amber Moore

Salmon Recovery Manager
360.742.7434 | amber.moore@psp.wa.gov

leah kintner

Regional Manager
Whatcom
360.480.2880| leah.kintner@psp.wa.gov

Stephanie Suter

Regional Manager
South Sound
360.791.3154 | stephanie.suter@psp.wa.gov

suzanna smith (Stoike)

PSAR Program Manager
360.701.4604 | suzanna.smith@psp.wa.gov

Dan Calvert

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Puyallup/White, Nisqually, WRIA 13 and 14
360.360.789.3165 | dan.calvert@psp.wa.gov

Alexandra Doty

Project Coordinator
South Central, LIO Special Projects
360.280.6664| alexandra.doty@psp.wa.gov

Laura Ferguson

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
San Juan Islands
360.791.3154 | stephanie.suter@psp.wa.gov

Erin Murray

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Skagit/Samish, Snohomish/Stillaguamish
360.819.0420 | erin.murray@psp.wa.gov

Erin ryan-peÑuela

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator & LIO Coordinator
Hood Canal, Straits, North Olympic Peninsula
360.522.0546 | erin.ryan-penuela@psp.wa.gov


SCIENCE AND EVALUATION

Scott Redman

Program Director
360.464.1230 | scott.redman@psp.wa.gov

Leska Fore

Monitoring Program Performance Analyst
206.708.5048 | leska.fore@psp.wa.gov

Nathalie Hamel

Monitoring Program Performance Analyst
360.819.3412 | nathalie.hamel@psp.wa.gov

Jenna Judge

Monitoring Lead for the Puget Sound Partnership and PSEMP
360.870.1467| jenna.judge@psp.wa.gov

Alex Mitchell

Performance Management Analyst
360.464.1220 | alex.mitchell@psp.wa.gov

Elene Trujillo

Monitoring Performance Analyst
360-819-6018 | elene.trujillo@psp.wa.gov


internal OPERATIONS DIVISION

Brent Barnes

Cheif Operating Officer
Office 360.339.5861 | Cell 360.890.6219 | brent.barnes@psp.wa.gov

ADministrative Support Team

jennifer goodenough

Administrative Supervisor
360.628.0050 | jennifer.goodenough@psp.wa.gov

Charisse Sonnier

Administrative Assistant
360.339.8946 | charisse.sonnier@psp.wa.gov

epa program

Karin Berkholtz

EPA Program Manager
Office 360.999.3848| karin.berkholtz@psp.wa.gov

fiscal Program

Diamatris Winston

Fiscal Division Manager
360.464.1231 | diamatris.winston@psp.wa.gov

BEcky Deboer

Fiscal Program Manager
360.999.3804 | becky.deboer@psp.wa.gov

Arjean Travis

Grants, Contracts, and Compliance Manager
360.464.2001 | arjean.travis@psp.wa.gov

Phan Doan

Fiscal Analyst
360.464.2004 | phan.doan@psp.wa.gov

It Team

Greg Tudor

IT Operations Manager
360.902.3018 | greg.tudor@psp.wa.gov

Eric Green

IT Specialist
253.666.6288 | eric.green@psp.wa.gov

Justine Sharp

IT Specialist
360.490.9680 | justine.sharp@psp.wa.gov

FOLLOW THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP

 

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE UPDATES FROM THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP