PARTNERSHIP STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Laura Blackmore

Executive Director
Office 360.339.4627 | laura.blackmore@psp.wa.gov

Todd Hass

Special Assistant to the Director
360.280.1588 | todd.hass@psp.wa.gov

Denise Ross

Executive Assistant
360.464.1233 | denise.ross@psp.wa.gov

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Jeff Parsons

Legislative Policy Director
360.999.3803 | jeff.parsons@psp.wa.gov

EXTERNAL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Larry Epstein

Deputy Director
360.464.1228 | larry.epstein@psp.wa.gov

ADAPTIVE SYSTEMS PROGRAM

VACANT

Adaptive Systems Manager

Jennifer Burke

Data Systems/GIS Manager
360.999.3849 | jennifer.burke@psp.wa.gov

Alex Mitchell

Performance Management Analyst
360.706.3334 | alex.mitchell@psp.wa.gov

Wessyl Kelly

Data Systems Support Specialist
360.529.6570 |wessyl.kelly@psp.wa.gov

Beihua Page

Program Evaluation Analyst
360.522.8340 | beihua.page@psp.wa.gov

BOARDS PROGRAM

Tristan Contesse

Boards Program Manager
360.584.5328 | tristan.contesse@psp.wa.gov

Anna Petersen

Special Assistant to the Boards
360.338.2384 | anna.petersen@psp.wa.gov

Jillian Reitz

Boards Policy Specialist
360.742.2936 | jillian.reitz@psp.wa.gov

Ahren Stroming

Special Projects Assistant
360.918.1337 | ahren.stroming@psp.wa.gov

COMMUNICATIONS PROGRAM

Jon Bridgman

Communications Manager
206.276.5309 | jon.bridgman@psp.wa.gov

Kevin Hyde

Communications Specialist
360.819.3045 | kevin.hyde@psp.wa.gov

Chase Nuuhiwa

Visual Communications Lead
360.480.1020 | chase.nuuhiwa@psp.wa.gov

INTEGRATED PLANNING PROGRAM

Setphanie Suter

Planning Program Director
360.791.3154 | stephanie.suter@psp.wa.gov

PLANNING TEAM

Dan Stonington

Planning Manager
360.764.0164 | daniel.stonington@psp.wa.gov

Mike Johnson

Environmental Planner and Implementation Strategies Lead
360.688.4049 | mike.johnson@psp.wa.gov

Don Gourlie

Environmental Planner
360.688.3253 | don.gourlie@psp.wa.gov

Kaitlin Harris

Environmental Planner (Project)
360.485.2117 | kaitlin.harris@psp.wa.gov

ECOSYSTEM RECOVERY TEAM

Carrie Byron

PSAR Program Manager
360.515.6054 | carrie.byron@psp.wa.gov

Dan Calvert

Senior Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Puyallup & Chambers, Nisqually, WRIA 13 and 14
360.789.3165 | dan.calvert@psp.wa.gov

Alexandra Doty

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
South Central LIO, Lake Washington/Cedar/Sammamish (WRIA 8), Green/Duwamish (Wria 9)
360.280.6664 | alexandra.doty@psp.wa.gov

Laura (Ferguson) Rivas

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
San Juan Islands and Island County
360.819.3388 | laura.rivas@psp.wa.gov

Kristin Hayman

Project Coordinator
360.480.0475 | kristin.hayman@psp.wa.gov

Leah Kintner

Ecosystem Recovery Manager
360.480.2880 | leah.kintner@psp.wa.gov

Amber Moore

Salmon Recovery Manager
360.742.7434 | amber.moore@psp.wa.gov

Erin Murray

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Skagit/Samish, Snohomish/Stillaguamish
360.819.0420 | erin.murray@psp.wa.gov

Erin Ryan-PeÑuela

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator & LIO Coordinator
Hood Canal, Straits, North Olympic Peninsula
360.522.0546 | erin.ryan-penuela@psp.wa.gov

Rebecca Hollender

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
360.280.1023 | rebecca.hollender@psp.wa.gov

SCIENCE AND EVALUATION

Scott Redman

Program Director
360.464.1230 | scott.redman@psp.wa.gov

Katherine Wyatt

Assistant Science Director
360.918.1098 | katherine.wyatt@psp.wa.gov

Jenna Judge

Monitoring Lead
360.870.1467 | jenna.judge@psp.wa.gov

Katrina Radach

Monitoring Network Coordinator
360.764.0272 | katrina.radach@psp.wa.gov

Nathalie Hamel

Vital Signs Reporting Lead
360.819.3412 | nathalie.hamel@psp.wa.gov

Mary Ramirez

Vital Signs Reporting Co-Lead
360.764.6149 | mary.ramirez@psp.wa.gov

Elene Trujillo

Monitoring Performance Analyst
360.819.6018 | elene.trujillo@psp.wa.gov

Andres Sheikh

Sea Grant Keystone Fellow
360.706.4566 | andres.sheikh@psp.wa.gov

INTERNAL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Brent Barnes

Chief Operating Officer
Office 360.339.5861 | mobile: 360.890.6219 | brent.barnes@psp.wa.gov

Administrative Support Team

Charisse Sonnier

Administrative Supervisor
360.339.8946 | charisse.sonnier@psp.wa.gov

JUSTINE SODERLIND

Administrative Assistant
desk: 360.464.1232 | mobile: 360.701.1768 | justine.soderlind@psp.wa.gov

Ami Hollingsworth

Administrative Assistant
desk: 360.464.1218 | mobile: 360.867.8647 | ami.hollingsworth@psp.wa.gov

EPA PROGRAM

Jennifer Grimm

EPA Grants Coordinator
360.485.7419 | jennifer.grimm@psp.wa.gov

FISCAL PROGRAM

Diamatris Winston

Fiscal Division Manager
desk: 360.464.1231 | mobile: 360.867.8234 |diamatris.winston@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Accounting and Budget Program Manager

Arjean Travis

Grants, Contracts, and Compliance Manager
desk: 360.464.2001 | mobile: 360.742.7147 | arjean.travis@psp.wa.gov

CHARLES MESSER

Fiscal Program and Contract Coordinator
360.701.0234 | charles.messer@psp.wa.gov

Phan Doan

Fiscal Analyst
desk: 360.464.2004 | mobile: 360.742.4307 | phan.doan@psp.wa.gov

IT TEAM

Greg Tudor

CIO/IT Manager
360.902.3018 | greg.tudor@psp.wa.gov

Eric Green

IT Specialist
253.666.6288 | eric.green@psp.wa.gov

Justine Sharp

IT Specialist
360.490.9680 | justine.sharp@psp.wa.gov

FOLLOW THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP

 

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE UPDATES FROM THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP