PARTNERSHIP STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

LAURA BLACKMORE

Executive Director
Office 360.339.4627 | laura.blackmore@psp.wa.gov

Todd hass

Special Assistant to the Director
360.280.1588 | todd.hass@psp.wa.gov

Denise Ross

Executive Assistant
360.464.1233 | denise.ross@psp.wa.gov

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

JEFF PARSONS

Legislative Policy Director
360.999.3803 | jeff.parsons@psp.wa.gov

EXTERNAL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Larry Epstein

Deputy Director
360.464.1228 | larry.epstein@psp.wa.gov

ADAPTIVE SYSTEMS PROGRAM

KARI STILES

Adaptive Systems Manager
360.489.2114 | kari.stiles@psp.wa.gov

Jennifer burke

Data Systems/GIS Manager
360.999.3849| jennifer.burke@psp.wa.gov

Alex Mitchell

Performance Management Analyst
360.464.1220 | alex.mitchell@psp.wa.gov

Vacant

Program Management Analyst

BOARDS PROGRAM

Tristan contesse

Boards Program Manager
360.584.5328| tristan.contesse@psp.wa.gov

Deborah Hagen

Special Assistant to the Boards
Office 360.819.0057 | deborah.hagen@psp.wa.gov

Jillian Reitz

Boards Policy Specialist
360.742.2936 | jillian.reitz@psp.wa.gov

Ahren Stroming

Special Projects Assistant
360.918.1337 | ahren.stroming@psp.wa.gov

COMMUNICATIONS PROGRAM

Cathy Cochrane

Communications Lead (Media Contact)
360.790.7958 | catherine.cochrane@psp.wa.gov

Jon Bridgman

Visual Communications Lead
206.276.5309 | jon.bridgman@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Communications Specialist

INTEGRATED PLANNING PROGRAM

Stephanie Suter

Planning Program Director
360.791.3154 | stephanie.suter@psp.wa.gov

PLANNING TEAM

Heather Saunders

Planning Manager
360.819.0409 | heather.saunders@psp.wa.gov

mike johnson

Environmental Planner and Implementation Strategies Lead
360.688.4049 | mike.johnson@psp.wa.gov

Don Gourlie

Environmental Planner
360.688.3253 | don.gourlie@psp.wa.gov

Kaitlin Harris

Environmental Planner (Project)
360.480.0787 | kaitlin.harris@psp.wa.gov

ECOSYSTEM RECOVERY TEAM

Carrie Byron

PSAR Program Manager
360.515.6054 | carrie.byron@psp.wa.gov

Dan Calvert

Senior Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Puyallup & Chambers, Nisqually, WRIA 13 and 14
360.360.789.3165 | dan.calvert@psp.wa.gov

Alexandra Doty

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
South Central LIO, Lake Washington/Cedar/Sammamish (WRIA 8), Green/Duwamish (Wria 9)
360.280.6664| alexandra.doty@psp.wa.gov

Laura Ferguson

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
San Juan Islands and Island County
360.819.3388 | laura.ferguson@psp.wa.gov

Kristin Hayman

Project Coordinator
360.480.0475| kristin.hayman@psp.wa.gov

leah kintner

Ecosystem Recovery Manager
360.480.2880| leah.kintner@psp.wa.gov

Amber Moore

Salmon Recovery Manager
360.742.7434 | amber.moore@psp.wa.gov

Erin Murray

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Skagit/Samish, Snohomish/Stillaguamish
360.819.0420 | erin.murray@psp.wa.gov

Erin ryan-peÑuela

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator & LIO Coordinator
Hood Canal, Straits, North Olympic Peninsula
360.522.0546 | erin.ryan-penuela@psp.wa.gov

Vacant

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator

SCIENCE AND EVALUATION

Scott Redman

Program Director
360.464.1230 | scott.redman@psp.wa.gov

Katherine Wyatt

Assistant Science Director
360.918.1098 | katherine.wyatt@psp.wa.gov

Jenna Judge

Monitoring Lead for the Puget Sound Partnership and PSEMP
360.870.1467 | jenna.judge@psp.wa.gov

Vacant

Network Monitoring Coordinator

Leska Fore

Effectiveness Lead
360.790.7436 | leska.fore@psp.wa.gov

Nathalie Hamel

Vital Signs Reporting Lead
360.819.3412 | nathalie.hamel@psp.wa.gov

Mary Ramirez

Vital Signs Reporting Co-Lead
360.764.6149 | mary.ramirez@psp.wa.gov

Elene Trujillo

Monitoring Performance Analyst
360.819.6018 | elene.trujillo@psp.wa.gov

INTERNAL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Brent Barnes

Chief Operating Officer
Office 360.339.5861 | Cell 360.890.6219 | brent.barnes@psp.wa.gov

Administrative Support Team

Charisse Sonnier

Administrative Supervisor
360.339.8946 | charisse.sonnier@psp.wa.gov

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Ami Hollingsworth

Administrative Assistant
360.464.1218 | ami.hollingsworth@psp.wa.gov

EPA PROGRAM

Karin Berkholtz

EPA Program Manager
Office 360.999.3848| karin.berkholtz@psp.wa.gov

FISCAL PROGRAM

Diamatris Winston

Fiscal Division Manager
360.464.1231 | diamatris.winston@psp.wa.gov

MARIA BOJORQUEZ

Accounting and Budget Program Manager
360.791.0533 | maria.bojorquez@psp.wa.gov

Arjean Travis

Grants, Contracts, and Compliance Manager
360.464.2001 | arjean.travis@psp.wa.gov

Vacant

Fiscal Program and Grants Coordinator

Phan Doan

Fiscal Analyst
360.464.2004 | phan.doan@psp.wa.gov

IT TEAM

Greg Tudor

CIO/IT Manager
360.902.3018 | greg.tudor@psp.wa.gov

Eric Green

IT Specialist
253.666.6288 | eric.green@psp.wa.gov

Justine Sharp

IT Specialist
360.490.9680 | justine.sharp@psp.wa.gov

FOLLOW THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP

 

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE UPDATES FROM THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP